Unser Team

günter

Herr Günter Frank
Dipl. Sozialpädagoge (FH)
E-Mail: Guenter.Frank@e-oba.de

Frau Susanne Dittrich-Leonhard
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
E-Mail: Susanne.Dittrich-Leonhard@e-oba.de

annafrid

Frau Annafrid Staudacher
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
E-Mail: Annafrid.Staudacher@e-oba.de

jutta

Frau Jutta Müller-Groß
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin (FH)
E-Mail: Jutta.Mueller-Gross@e-oba.de

hanne

Frau Hanne Zeiner
Verwaltung
E-Mail: Hanne.Zeiner@e-oba.de

anastasia

Frau Anastasia Mohrbach
Sozialpädagogin (BA)
E-Mail: Anastasia.Mohrbach@e-oba.de

Frau Tanja Bellenzier
Verwaltung
E-Mail: Tanja.Bellenzier@e-oba.de